Settings & Administration

Server settings

The user can adjust the server settings to his needs. The view after going to the settings is as follows:
The "Data Retention" tab specifies how often old recordings are removed from the repository. After selecting the desired values, save them with the "Save" button.
Recording settings are also fully customizable. The user can choose the mode of operation, specify if he wants deduplication to occur, and the number of recordings for each case before the occurrence of deduplication.
In the server settings, it is also possible to check the information about the server.
The "Security" tab is for creating an authorization token.
On “default repository credentials” section user can set default settings for all applications that don’t have it set in their settings tab. For properly work of this mechanism user must set trusted repository prefixes.
Last modified 7mo ago
Copy link