The user can adjust the server settings to his needs. The view after going to the settings is as follows:
The Data Retention tab specifies how often old recordings are removed from the repository. After selecting the desired values, save them with the "Save" button.
Recording settings are also fully customizable. The user can specify whether he wants deduplication to occur, and the number of recordings for each case before the occurrence of deduplication.
In the server settings, it is also possible to check the information about the server.
The Securitytab is for creating an authorization token.
On Default Repository Configurationsection users can set default settings for all applications that don’t have it in their settings tab. For proper work of this mechanism, the user must set trusted repository prefixes.